Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - TV Shows (4) - Games (1)

South Park review

Posted : 4 years, 4 months ago on 7 June 2013 08:11 (A review of South Park)

Very funny and i love Kenny. I think he is a very funny character and Eric Cartman is also my favorite character.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Angry Birds review

Posted : 4 years, 4 months ago on 7 June 2013 07:42 (A review of Angry Birds)

A very addictive game. Especially after the pigs laughing at you after you fail to killed them. Those pigs are evils.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Golden Girls review

Posted : 4 years, 4 months ago on 7 June 2013 07:38 (A review of The Golden Girls)

The best show ever. The show is very entertaining and very funny. I love every single person in the show.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wipeout review

Posted : 4 years, 4 months ago on 7 June 2013 07:32 (A review of Wipeout)

I love the big balls and the motivator that always lock people down into the water. The show is awesome.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Wipeout review

Posted : 4 years, 4 months ago on 7 June 2013 07:27 (A review of Wipeout)

Very funny show. Jill is very hot on the show :) I love watching people falling down in the water and in the mud. I wish i could in the show, but i am not very athletic and i am afraid of height.


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block